skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1094905

Leon JV

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Chiles

10

Leon JV

1

Thursday February 28, 2019

Leon JV

7

St Augustine

5

Wednesday March 06, 2019

Lincoln

6

Leon JV

9

Saturday March 23, 2019

West Florida (Pensacola)

Leon JV

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Leon JV

4

Chiles

7

Thursday April 04, 2019

Leon JV

Lincoln

Friday April 05, 2019

Washington (Pensacola)

Leon JV

Friday April 12, 2019

Leon JV

Flemming Island

Saturday April 13, 2019

Gulf Breeze

Leon JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 26
L
Chiles
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
@ St Augustine
St. Augustine High Stadium, St. Augustine, FL, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
W
Lincoln
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 23 -
West Florida (Pensacola)
Gene Cox Stadium, Paul Russell Road, Tallahassee, FL, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26
L
@ Chiles
Chiles High School, Lawton Chiles Lane, Tallahassee, FL, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 4 -
@ Lincoln
Gene Cox Stadium, Paul Russell Road, Tallahassee, FL, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 5 -
Washington (Pensacola)
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
@ Flemming Island
Fleming Island High School, Village Square Parkway, Fleming Island, FL, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 13 -
Gulf Breeze
Gene Cox Stadium, Paul Russell Road, Tallahassee, FL, USA
12:30 PM EDT