skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1094904

Leon Varsity

Regular Season 2019

Monday February 18, 2019

Forest

Leon Varsity

Friday February 22, 2019

Leon Varsity

Fletcher

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Chiles

Leon Varsity

Thursday February 28, 2019

Leon Varsity

St Augustine

Saturday March 02, 2019

Washington (Pensacola)

Leon Varsity

Wednesday March 06, 2019

Lincoln

Leon Varsity

Friday March 08, 2019

Pensacola Catholic

Leon Varsity

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Leon Varsity

Maclay

Saturday March 23, 2019

West Florida

Leon Varsity

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Leon Varsity

Chiles

Friday March 29, 2019

Leon Varsity

Sickles

Saturday March 30, 2019

Leon Varsity

Carrollwood

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Maclay

Leon Varsity

Thursday April 04, 2019

Leon Varsity

Lincoln

Friday April 12, 2019

Leon Varsity

Flemming Island

Saturday April 13, 2019

Gulf Breeze

Leon Varsity

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
154732030203 Mon Feb 18 -
Forest
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
5:00 PM EST
154732030204 Fri Feb 22 -
@ Fletcher
Fletcher High School Athletic Complex, Seagate Avenue, Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA
7:00 PM EST
154732030202 Tue Feb 26 -
Chiles
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
7:00 PM EST
154732030205 Thu Feb 28 -
@ St Augustine
St. Augustine High Stadium, St. Augustine, FL, USA
7:00 PM EST
154732030206 Sat Mar 2 -
Washington (Pensacola)
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
2:00 PM EST
154732030207 Wed Mar 6 -
Lincoln
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
7:00 PM EST
154732030208 Fri Mar 8 -
Pensacola Catholic
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
4:00 PM EST
154732030209 Tue Mar 12 -
@ Maclay
Maclay School, North Meridian Road, Tallahassee, FL, USA
7:00 PM EDT
154732030210 Sat Mar 23 -
West Florida
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
2:00 PM EDT
154732030211 Tue Mar 26 -
@ Chiles
Chiles High School, Lawton Chiles Lane, Tallahassee, FL, USA
7:00 PM EDT
154732030212 Fri Mar 29 -
@ Sickles
Sickles High, Gunn Highway, Tampa, FL, USA
7:00 PM EDT
154732030213 Sat Mar 30 -
@ Carrollwood
Carrollwood Day School, West Bearss Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA
12:00 PM EDT
154732030214 Tue Apr 2 -
Maclay
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
7:00 PM EDT
154732030215 Thu Apr 4 -
@ Lincoln
Lincoln High School, Trojan Trail, Tallahassee, FL, USA
7:00 PM EDT
154732030216 Fri Apr 12 -
@ Flemming Island
Fleming Island High School, Village Square Parkway, Fleming Island, FL, USA
7:00 PM EDT
154732030217 Sat Apr 13 -
Gulf Breeze
Leon High School, East Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, FL, USA
2:30 PM EDT